Skip to content

Football Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Tucker Pruitt

Coach T Pruitt Family

Email: tucker.pruitt@benhillschool.org
Originally from:
Education:
Subject(s) taught: Physical Education
Current title(s): Varsity Head Football Coach/ Offensive Coordinator/ Quarterbacks
Coaching history:
Defensive Coordinator: Taz Dixon

Coach Dixon 1

 

Email: robert.dixon@benhillschools.org
Originally from:
Education:
Subject(s) taught:
Current title(s): Varsity Defensive Coordinator/ Safties
Coaching history:
Defensive Ends: Tucker Jenkins

Coach Jenkins

Email: tucker.jenkins@benhillschools.org
Originally from:
Education:
Subject(s) taught:
Current title(s): Varsity Defensive Ends Coach
Coaching history:
Defensive Backs: Derrick Arrington

Coach A (1)

Email: derrick.arrington@benhillschools.org
Originally from: Montgomery, AL
Education: Bachelors – Columbus State University, Masters – Valdosta State University
Subject(s) taught: Special Education  Math
Current title(s): Varsity Defensive Backs Coach, Head Boys Basketball Coach
Coaching history: Harris County

 

Inside Linebackers: Will Oliver

Coach Oliver (1)

Email: will.oliver@benhillschools.org
Originally from: Fitzgerald, GA
Education: Fitzgerald HS, Bachelors – Georgia Southern University, Masters – Walden University
Subject(s) taught: MS ISS
Current title(s): Varsity Inside Linebackers,  Varsity Baseball Coach
Coaching history: Coffee County HS, Irwin County HS, Lanier County HS, Fitzgerald HS
Wide Receivers: David Vaughn

Dave Vaughn (1)

Email: david.vaughn@benhillschools.org
Originally from:
Education:
Subject(s) taught:
Current title(s): Varsity Wide Receivers, Special Teams Coordinator, Kickers/ Holders 
Coaching history:
Offensive Line: Randall Shoultz

Coach Shoultz Family (1)

Email: randall.shoultz@benhillschools.org
Originally from: Salitpa, AL
Education: Jackson HS (AL), University of Alabama (AL), University of West Alabama (AL), Walden University
Subject(s) taught: Health and Physical Education
Current title(s): Varsity Offensive Line Coach, Video Coordinator, Head Varsity Track Coach
Coaching history: Berrien County HS, Fitzgerald HS
Offensive Line: Sam Rodgers

Sam Rogers (1)

 

 

sam.rodgers@benhillschools.org
Originally from:
Education:
Subject(s) taught:
Current title(s): Varsity Offensive Line Coach
Coaching history:

 

Running Backs: Warren McCorvy

Coach McCorvy (1)

Email: warren.mccorvy@benhillschools.org
Originally from:
Education:
Subject(s) taught: Health & PE
Current title(s): Varsity Running Backs
Coaching history:

 

Defensive Line: Brandon Moore

Coach Moore (1)

Email: brandon.moore@benhillschools.org

Originally from:
Education:
Subject(s) taught:
Current title(s):  Interior Defensive Line
Coaching history:

 

Community Coach: Mark Merrill

Mark Merril (1)

 

Banner
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of October 16 – October 22 fitzgeraldathletics.com/2017/…

    About 4 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK